Started getting these prompts, any way to disable?

any idea why i’m getting these? thanks

Turn off ‘Show When Run’ within the TBP action. That should resolve.

2 Likes

Explanation:
In iOS 14, these ‘show when run’ check boxes were suddenly added to some ToolboxPro actions. And the default of these settings was ‘on’.

The author of TBpro wrote he will be fixing this in a coming update.

Indeed turning the setting off for each of these commands will do the trick for now.

(Source: TBP discord)

René