Email merge from spreadsheet or CSV data using Shortcuts

Apologies in advance if I use the wrong terminology as I am a novice. I store a Numbers file on my computer which contains a list of names in one column with associated email addresses and physical addresses in adjacent columns. I can use a CSV file instead if that works better with Shortcuts. I would like to create multiple “mail merged” emails with the information contained in the Numbers/CSV file.

With the help of another post on this forum with an answer by @sylumer , I have gotten close, but as my needs are slightly different, and as my programming skills are slim to none, and I am a bit stuck. For reference, here is my current iteration: Shortcuts

Below are the issues I have. I would appreciate any help on any one of them or all of them.

The current shortcut references a dictionary, but I have hundreds of rows of data on my spreadsheet that I would need to manually input, along with 4 values each, unless there is a way for the dictionary to pull the data itself. Or, if Shortcuts can directly access the Numbers/CSV file, a dictionary may not be necessary.

For some reason the “Street” variable from the dictionary is not inserting the referenced data in the output, but the “First Name” and “Number” variables are working fine.

In “Choose from Dictionary” I have selected both “Select Multiple” and “Select All Initially,” but when run, only the first key is chosen and I have to manually select the 2nd key (I only have 2 keys on my draft shortcut, but with hundreds this would be quite a burden.)

The resulting emails oddly have a Times font instead of my regular Helvetica. I’d like to keep it normal and I don’t see what would be changing it.

Can Shortcuts send the email on its own? At this point it get the emails composed, but I have to click “Send” on each one.